The 50 Enterprise Award 2010

Fei Fah International Group was presented "The Enterprise 50 Award 2010" (hereinafter "E50"). E50 was created in 1995, to identify, support, and recognize innovative and enterprising local companies across all sectors. In Singapore, it is jointly organised by The Business Times and KPMG, alongside sponsorship from OCBC Bank. Distinguished supporters of the awards include the Singapore Business Federation and the Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore.
Mr. Lau Keong Ying, the Chairman of Fei Fah International Group (right) and Mr. Magnus Bocker, Chief Executive Officer of the Singapore Exchange.